All of us at Logan Katz are highly experienced, dynamic professionals with top-notch expertise and skills. In the interests of our clientele, we are about going the extra distance whenever necessary, focusing on solutions and paying attention to important issues and events taking place in our immediate and global operating environment.


Executive And Leadership Team

David S. Logan, FCPA, FCA

dlogan@logankatz.com; tel ext 112

Hard working. Quick thinking. “He looks at the numbers, integrates the facts and knows right away how a business is doing.” Loyal. “Brings common sense to every situation.” A mentor. … Read more

Gary Katz, CPA, CA

gkatz@logankatz.com; tel ext 113

You rightly expect sound advice and expertise from your business advisor. With over 35 years of professional experience, Gary always focuses on the needs and priorities of the people who … Read more

Denis Chainé, CPA, CA

dchaine@logankatz.com; tel ext 115

Denis’ introduction to Logan Katz was a job interview with partners Dave Logan and Gary Katz. That was in 1994 and the confidence they each immediately felt in one another’s … Read more

Shawn Roussy, CPA, CA

sroussy@logankatz.com; tel ext 114

Shawn has 17 years of progressively senior experience in a ‘big four’ accounting firm. Since joining Logan Katz in March 2012, he has successfully established and leads our newly introduced … Read more

Anjali Dilawri, CPA, CA

adilawri@logankatz.com; tel ext 122

Anjali began her career in public accounting in 1990 and obtained her Chartered Professional Accountant designation in 1993. After four years with an international accounting firm, she moved into industry, … Read more

Graham Wheatley, CPA, CGA

gwheatley@logankatz.com; tel ext 123

Graham has been a Certified General Accountant since 1981, and has enjoyed a diverse professional career in public accounting for 20 years. As part of a national accounting firm for … Read more

Jason Valente, CPA, CA

jvalente@logankatz.com; tel ext 119

Having been in public accounting since 1997, Jason is a Chartered Professional Accountant with a wealth of hands-on experience with respect to taxation and accounting services to small and medium-sized … Read more

Brenda Valente, CPA, CA

bvalente@logankatz.com; tel ext 117

Having achieved her Chartered Professional Accountant designation in 2001, Brenda joined Logan Katz in 2005. She possesses top-quality experience in assurance, business advisory services, pension plans, corporate and personal taxation, … Read more

Trevor Kennedy, CPA, CA

tkennedy@logankatz.com; tel ext 137

Trevor began his career in public accounting in 2007 and obtained his Chartered Professional Accountant designation in 2010. Having joined Logan Katz right out of university, Trevor has acquired experience … Read more

Matthew Johnson, CPA, CA

mjohnson@logankatz.com; tel ext 178

Matt began his career in public accounting in 2008 and received his Chartered Professional Accountant designation in 2011. He joined Logan Katz in September 2013, soon after moving to Ottawa … Read more

Adam Noffke, CPA, CA

anoffke@logankatz.com; tel ext 151

Adam began his career in public accounting in 2006, receiving his Chartered Professional Accountant designation in 2011 and joining the Logan Katz team in fall 2013. He has a wealth … Read more

Josianne Legault-Désormeaux, CPA, CA

Jldesormeaux@logankatz.com; tel ext 177

Josianne began her public accounting career in Québec in 2007, and subsequently obtained her Chartered Professional Accountant designation in 2012. After moving to Ottawa and joining Logan Katz in 2015, … Read more

Kathy Grezaud

kgrezaud@logankatz.com; tel ext 131

Kathy has been working on a full-time basis with Logan Katz since 2003, but first began her professional relationship with our firm as an Administrative Assistant to Gary Katz in … Read more


Our Staff

Ms. Neha Agarwal

nagarwal@logankatz.com; tel ext 127

Accounting and Tax Services. Neha will be pleased to serve you in English and Hindi.

Don Armstrong

darmstrong@logankatz.com; tel ext 138

Financial Reporting Services Supervisor, Certified QuickBooks ProAdvisor.

James Bush

jbush@logankatz.com; tel ext 121

Supervisor.

Christopher Chan

cchan@logankatz.com; tel ext 187

Student Staff Accountant. (March – June)

Patrick Chaar

pchaar@logankatz.com; tel ext 150

Tax and Accounting Services. Patrick will be pleased to serve you in English and French.

Troy Elliott

telliott@logankatz.com; tel ext 184

Tax and Accounting Services.

Nasir Farah

nfarah@logankatz.com; tel ext 173

Staff Accountant. (March – June). Nasir will be pleased to serve you in English, Somali and Arabic.

Mr. Stacy Glenn

sglenn@logankatz.com; tel ext 118

Internal Financial Controller.

Cecily Gonzalez

cgonzalez@logankatz.com; tel ext 128

Financial Reporting Services. Cecily will be pleased to serve you in English and Spanish.

Sherry Laurent

slaurent@logankatz.com; tel ext 129

Administrative Professional – Personal Assistant to Shawn Roussy and David Logan.

Mary Le

mle@logankatz.com; tel ext 185

Accounting and Assurance Services.

Marie-Soleil Lee

mlee@logankatz.com; tel ext 139

Accounting and Assurance Services.

Ashley Lemieux

alemieux@logankatz.com; tel ext 135

– On Maternity Leave –

Wilson Li

wli@logankatz.com; tel ext 124

Accounting and Assurance Services.

Janice Ling

jling@logankatz.com; tel ext 172

Tax and Accounting Services.

Chelsea Logan

clogan@logankatz.com; tel ext 174

Tax and Accounting Services.

Rachel McDonald

rmcdonald@logankatz.com; tel ext 186

Accounting and Assurance Services.

Ms. Kerry Miller

kmiller@logankatz.com; tel ext 126

Administrative Professional – Personal Assistant to Graham Wheatley.

Ms. Kerry Partridge

kpartridge@logankatz.com; tel ext 110

Administrative Professional – Personal Assistant to Gary Katz.

Marie-Claire Poirier Campbell

mcpcampbell@logankatz.com; tel ext 0

Administrative Receptionist. Marie-Claire will be pleased to serve you in English and French.

Lindsay Preston

lpreston@logankatz.com; tel ext 176

Tax and Accounting Services.

Sonia Ricciuti

sricciuti@logankatz.com ; tel ext 196

Financial Reporting Services.

Mandy Rouleau

mrouleau@logankatz.com; tel ext 180

Administrative Professional – Personal Assistant to Denis Chainé and Anjali Dilawri. Mandy will be pleased to serve you in English and French.

Kyle Royer

kroyer@logankatz.com; tel ext 197

Accounting and Assurance Services.

Wendy Taylor

wtaylor@logankatz.com; tel ext 130

Accounting and Tax Services Supervisor.